Giving Societies

Donor Recognition Groups

The Academy gratefully acknowledges our donors and the importance of their support in the life of the Academy by inducting them into various donor recognition groups we call "giving societies".  If you have questions about any of the giving societies at Massachusetts Maritime Academy and how you can qualify,  learn more at the links below or contact the Office of Advancement at 508-830-5099 or at

Admiral's Circle Giving Society

1891 Legacy Society

admiral at donor gala

the admiral and a donor to the academy

admiral and donor