Academic Calendar

 2019-2020 PDF   Campus Events Calendar

 

2019 Fall Term

Day of the Week Date Event
Tuesday 3 September Faculty Academic Orientation
Wednesday 4 September Commence Classess 0800
Wednesday 11 September Last Day to Add Classes
  1 - 25 October Registration for Sea Term, Exp. Learning, Comm. Shipping & Co-op
Monday 14 October Columbus Day - Holiday, No Classes
Tuesday 15 October Observe Monday Academic Schedule
Monday 28 October Deficiencies due to Registrar by 1000
  1 November - 6 December Advising and Registration for Spring Term
Monday 11 November Veteran's Day - Holiday, No Classes
Wednesday 13 November Last Day to Withdraw from Classes
Tuesday 26 November Commence Thanksgiving Break after Last Class
Monday 2 December Resume Classes
Friday 13 December End Academics (All Classes)
Monday 16 December Begin Final Examinations (All Classes)
Friday 20 December Final Examinations End, End of Fall Term
Monday 23 December Final Grades Due to Registrar's Office by 0900
Friday 27 December Academic Board Meets - 0900