Foundation Board of Trustees



Mr. Brendan P. O'Connor '93 
Vice President, Marketing and Marine Traffic, Interlake Steamship Company

Mr. William L. Walker '80 
Owner and President, Water Taxi of Fort Lauderdale LLC 
Vice Chair 

David S. Smith, Esquire '89 
Partner, Farrell Smith O'Connell Aarsheim Aprns, LLP 

Mr. James R. Sanislow '89 
Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer, Noble Drilling Services, Inc.


CAPT Martin E. Conroy, Jr. '75 
Dover Development LLC 

Mr. Walter J. Czerny, Jr. '65 
President - retired , American Bureau of Shipping-Asia Pacific 

Mr. Robert L. Delhome '91 
President & Founder, Charter Contracting Company 

Mr. William J. DiCroce '84 
President & CEO, Vicinity Energy 

CAPT Brian J. Fournier 
President, Portland Tugboat, LLC 

Mr. John J. Gallagher '81 
Sr. Vice President, Client Relations, International Registries, Inc. 

William J. Gardner, Ph.D. '61 
Caterpillar Inc. (Retired) 

Ms. Pennie Hare

Mr. Dennis Houston H'04 
Owner, DM Houston Consulting, LLC - current 

CAPT William C. Kelley, Jr. USNR (Ret) '54 
Marketing Manager Aegis Weapon System and Surveillance Radar Programs, Raytheon Company (Retired) 

Mr. Gerhard E. Kurz H'93 
Chairman and CEO, Seabulk International (Retired) 

CAPT Peter J. Lawrence '63 
President - retired, General Dynamics American Overseas Marine Corp. 

Mr. Richard E. Lyall '79 
Managing Director, John W. Bristol & Company 

Mr. Alan McKim H'l0 
CEO, Clean Harbors, Inc. 

Mr. David F. Mik '86
Owner, Power Engineering Construction Co.

Mr. Louis M. Ricciardi 
CEO & President, Bristol Wealth Group 

Mr. Bruce S. Rosenblatt 
President & CEO, Bruce S. Rosenblatt & Associates 

Mr.J. PaulSaccone '86 
Chief Executive Officer, Able Services 

Mr. Michael D. Tusiani H'99 
Chairman & CEO, Poten & Partners, Inc. 

Mr. Geoffrey C. Wilkinson '72, H'03 
CEO, George T. Wilkinson, Inc. 



Mr. Robert T. Coyne '64 

Mr. Albert R. Schofield, Jr. '58, H'89


Ms. Laura Delmolino
President, Massachusetts Maritime Academy Parents Association 

Mr. Brian Connors
Chair, Massachusetts Maritime Academy Board of Trustees 

RADM Francis X. McDonald '85 President, Massachusetts Maritime Academy

CAPT Elizabeth B. Simmons '97, M'07
Vice President, External Affairs, Massachusetts Maritime Academy

Abigail Pope
Regimental Commander, Massachusetts Maritime Academy