Meet Our Staff

Office of Admissions
 

Our admission team is here to help you at every stage of the admission process. Your dedicated counselor can answer any questions you may have and is here to guide you through the application and acceptance process. 

Our office is located in Flanagan Hall.  For general inquiries, please contact the main office at (800) 544-3411 or admissions@maritime.edu.

 

Al Seitz

Director of Admissions 

aseitz@maritime.edu 
508.830.6681

Set Up a Meeting

 

 

Katherine O'Brien

Assistant Director of Admissions & Coordinator of Female Recruitment

kobrien@maritime.edu
508.830.6685

Set up a meeting

Mary Polleys

Associate Director of Admissions Marketing And Communications

mpolleys@maritime.edu 
508.830.6687

 

James Alberto

Assistant Director of Admissions

jalberto@maritime.edu
508.830.6682

Dione Eaton

Staff Assistant

deaton@maritime.edu 
508.830.5032

Shelley Devine

Administrative Assistant I

sdevine@maritime.edu
508.830.6686