Meet Our Staff

Office of Admissions
 

Our admission team is here to help you at every stage of the admission process. Your dedicated counselor can answer any questions you may have and is here to guide you through the application and acceptance process. To find your counselor, browse this list and locate the state or county where live.

Our office is located in Flanagan Hall.  For general inquiries, please contact the main office at (800) 544-3411 or admissions@maritime.edu.

 

Josh Tefft

Joshua Tefft

Director of Admissions

jtefft@maritime.edu
508.830.6687
 

Set Up a Meeting

Katherine O'Brien

Katherine O'Brien

Assistant Director of Admissions & Coordinator of Female Recruitment

kobrien@maritime.edu
508.830.6685

MA (Berkshire, Franklin, Worcester, Hampshire, Hamden, Middlesex, and Essex County - excluding Gateway Cities), NY, VT, CT, RI, WA, OR,ID, WY, ND, SD, NE, AK, HI

Set up a meeting

Marushka Eddy

Marushka Eddy

Assistant Director of Admissions & Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment

meddy@maritime.edu
508.830.6689

MA Gateway Cities (Attleboro, Barnstable, Boston, Brockton, Chelsea, Chicopee, Everett, Fall River, Fitchburg, Haverhill, Holyoke, Lawrence, Leominster, Lowell, Lynn, Malden, Methuen, New Bedford, Peabody, Pittsfield, Quincy, Revere, Salem, Springfield, Taunton, Westfield, Winthrop, Worcester), CA, NV, UT, AZ, NM, CO, KS.

Set up a meeting

joanne robertson

Joanne Robertson

Assistant Director of Admissions & Coordinator of Transfers + Readmits

jrobertson@maritime.edu 
508.830.5031

All Transfer and Readmit Students

Set up a meeting

Dione Eaton

Dione Eaton

Office Manager

deaton@maritime.edu
508.830.5032

Rose Glenn

Rose Glenn

Admissions Counselor

rglenn@maritime.edu
508.830.6686

MA (Bristol, Barnstable, Dukes, Plymouth, Norfolk & Nantucket County- excluding Gateway Cities), ME, FL, GA, AL, MS, LA, AR, OK, TX, NJ, MD, VA, NC, SC, PA, OH, WV, KY, TN, MO, IL, IA, WI, MN, NH, and Puerto Rico

set up a meeting

Katie Hernandez

Katie Hernandez

Administrative Assistant

khernandez@maritime.edu
800.544.3411