Winter 2019 Experiential Learning Contact Information

PLEASE NOTE:  These contacts are to be used only in case of family emergency (e.g., grave illness or death in the family).

Campus Contact

CAPT Michael Cuff
mcuff@maritime.edu
(508) 830-5037

 

Location

Dates

Lead

Florida (Both Groups) (EM)

1/19 - 2/1/2019
2/2 - 2/15/2019

George Cadwalader
gcadwalader@maritime.edu

Bermuda (MSSEP)

1/30 - 2/10/2019

Heather Burton
hburton@maritime.edu

Costa Rica (ESE)

1/25 - 2/9/2019

Gail Stephens
gstephens@maritime.edu

South Africa (IMB)

1/5 - 1/27/2019

Portia Ndlovu
pndlovu@maritime.edu

Singapore (IMB)

1//12 - 2/3/2019

Bani Ghosh
bghosh@maritime.edu

Panama Co-op

2/1 - 2/27/2018

Maryanne Richards
mrichards@maritime.edu

South Africa (MSSEP) Co-op

01/09-02/01/19

Kelly DeMello
kdemello@maritime.edu

Kenya Co-op

1/6 - 1/26

Bani Ghosh
bghosh@maritime.edu