Fucile Donald 508-830-1608 dfucile@maritime.edu
Aguilar Raúl 508-830-5000 x 2103 raguilar@maritime.edu
Airozo Paul 508-830-5051 pairozo@maritime.edu
Aldrich Arthur 508-830-5000 x 2061 aaldrich@maritime.edu
Andersen Paul 508-830-5093 pandersen@maritime.edu
Andersen Kim 508-830-5064
Andrade Kendra 508-830-5065 kandrade@maritime.edu
Aquilano Christina 508-830-5002 caquilano@maritime.edu
Arnold Karen 508-830-5000 x 1971 karnold@maritime.edu
Arroyo Marsha (508) 830-5000 x 2131 marroyo@maritime.edu
Arruda Joshua 508-830-1611
Avila Carlos 508-830-6686 cavila@maritime.edu
Badger Michelle 508-830-5045 mbadger@maritime.edu
Bank William "Willi" 508-830-5000 x 2134 wbank@maritime.edu
Barrett Kim 508-830-5401 kbarrett@maritime.edu
Barros Marissa 508-830-5222 mbarros@maritime.edu
Barry Christopher 508-830-5000 x 1224 cbarry@maritime.edu
Bausch John 508-830-5000 x 2029 jbausch@maritime.edu
Beers Daniel 508-830-5000 x 1335 dbeers@maritime.edu
Beers Daniel 508-830-5000 x 1335
Bejtlich Michael mbejtlich@maritime.edu
Belle John 508-830-5000 x 2100 jbelle@maritime.edu
Benedetto James 508-830-5007 jbenedetto@maritime.edu
Beneski Joseph 508-830-2204 jbeneski@maritime.edu
Benway Elizabeth 508-830-5086 ebenway@maritime.edu
Benway George 508-830-5000 x 1504 gbenway@maritime.edu
Benway David 508-830-5064 dbenway @maritime.edu
Berteaux Susan 508-830-5035 sberteaux@maritime.edu
Black Robert 508-830-5000 x 2302 rblack@maritime.edu
Bosanquet Barnaby 508-830-5000 x2045 bbosanquet@maritime.edu
Boutin Victor 508-830-5000 x 1604 vboutin@maritime.edu
Brady Timothy 508-830-5000 x 2106 tbrady@maritime.edu
Brock Marina 774-212-4059 mbrock@maritime.edu
Broderick Carol 508-830-6434 cbroderick@maritime.edu
Buchanan Macon A. 508-830-5023 mbuchanan@maritime.edu
Buckley Robert 508-830-2115 rbuckley@maritime.edu
Bullis Leslie 508-830-5040 lbullis@maritime.edu
Bumpus Danielle 508-830-5027 dbumpus@maritime.edu
Burke Brendan N/A Brendan.Burke@maritime.edu
Burns CDR Michael 508-830-5094 mburns@maritime.edu
Bushy Thomas 508-830-5020 tbushy@maritime.edu
Byrne LT John 508-830-5000 Ext.1413 jbyrne@maritime.edu
Cameron Jeremy 508-830-5072 jcameron@maritime.edu
Camp Robert 508-830-5000 x 2066 rcamp@maritime.edu
Campbell Michael J. 508-830-5000, Ext. 2135 mcampbell@maritime.edu
Carignan Mark 508-830-5085 mcarignan@maritime.edu
Carlisle John 508-830-5000 x 2013 jcarlisle@maritime.edu
Carroll Ronald 508-830-5000 x 2300 rcarroll@maritime.edu
Cass Rose-Marie 508-830-5080 rcass@maritime.edu
Cass Jordan 508-830-1606 jcass@maritime.edu
Cervantes Lisa J. 508-830-5000 x 2024 lcervantes@maritime.edu
Chagnon Chris 508-830-5309 cchagnon@maritime.edu
Chen Qi 508-830-5000 x 2274 qchen@maritime.edu
Chicoine Kerry 508-830-5000 x 1952 kchicoine@maritime.edu
Christensen John 508-830-5000 x 1920 jchristensen@maritime.edu
Clay Earl 508-394-9678 earleclay@aol.com
Cohen Angela 508-830-5053 acohen@maritime.edu
Cohen Linda 508-830-5000 x 2161 lcohen@maritime.edu
Colón Germán 2040 gcolon@maritime.edu
Concannon Gerald 508-830-5000 x 2272 gconcannon@maritime.edu
Conrad Kevin 508-830-5000 x 1226 kconrad@maritime.edu
Cornet Susan 508-830-5013 scornet@maritime.edu
Corradi Robert 508-830-5055 rcorradi@maritime.edu
Costello Stephen scostello@maritime.edu
Covel Richard 508-830-5000 rcovel@maritime.edu
Coyne Robert 508-830-2122 coynert@aol.com
Craghead Elaine 508-830-5000 x 2126 ecraghead@maritime.edu
Craig David 508-830-1601 dcraig@maritime.edu
Cuff Michael 508-830-5037 mcuff@maritime.edu
Cukor Jeffrey 508-830-5046 jcukor@maritime.edu
Cullen Maria 508-830-5000 Ext: 1100 meryatmaz@maritime.edu
Curran Stephen 508-830-1025 scurran@maritime.edu
Curry Paula 508-830-6411 pcurry@maritime.edu
Cuthbert Sandra 508-830-5000 x 2000 scuthbert@maritime.edu
Dalton Craig 508-830-5000 x 1951 cdalton@maritime.edu
Dasgupta Aniruddha 508-830-5000 x 2123 adasgupta@maritime.edu
DeBarros David 508-830-1611
DeBobes Erin 508-830-5052 edebobes@maritime.edu
DeCicco Kurt 508-830-5000 x 2115 kdecicco@maritime.edu
Deckel Karen 508-830-5064 kdeckel@maritime.edu
Deegan Rory 508-830-5000 x 1004 rdeegan@maritime.edu
Deegan Rory 508-830-5000 Ext: 1004 rdeegan@maritime.edu
Deegan LT Rory 508-830-5000 x 1004 rdeegan@maritime.edu
Delano William wdelano@maritime.edu
DeMello Kelly 508-830-6492 kdemello@maritime.edu
DeMoranville Tim 508-830-5000 x 2116 tdemoranville@maritime.edu
Dennehy John 508-830-2302 jdennehy@maritime.edu
DePersis Scott J. 508-830-2117 sdepersis@maritime.edu
Deree Jeanne 508-830-5082 jderee@maritime.edu
Dilliplane Timothy (Ty) 508-830-5000 x 2204 tdilliplane@maritime.edu
DiMassa Diane 508-830-5000 x 1212 ddimassa@maritime.edu
Dixon Brian 508-830-5000 x 2269 bdixon@maritime.edu
Dooley John (508) 830 - 6457 jdooley@maritime.edu
Driscoll Kathy 508-830-5235 kdriscoll@maritime.edu
Driscoll Kathleen 508-830-5235 kdriscoll@maritime.edu
Dube Roland 508-830-1615 rdube@maritime.edu
Dube Thomas 508-830-1611 tdube@maritime.edu
Duffy Janis 508-830-6439 jduffy@maritime.edu
Duggan Meghan 508-830-5000 mduggan@maritime.edu
Dunn William 508-830-5000 x 2119 wdunn@maritime.edu
Eaton Dione 508-830-5032 deaton@maritime.edu
Edwards John 508-830-6423 jedwards@maritime.edu
Eident William 508-830-5000 x 2065 weident@maritime.edu
Eldridge John 508-830-1550
Emery Meredith 508-830-1102 memery@maritime.edu
Fallon Anne Marie 508-830-6485 Afallon@maritime.edu
Farrington Eleanor 508-830-5000 x 2232 efarrington@maritime.edu
Farrington Philip pfarrington@maritime.edu
Ferris Dana 508-830-6600 dferris@maritime.edu
Fialkowski John 508-830-5000 x 2067 jfialkowski@maritime.edu
Fields Jacqueline "Jackie" 508-830-5000 jfields@maritime.edu
Fitzpatrick James 508-830-5000 x 2109 jfitzpatrick@maritime.edu
Flannery Richard rflannery@maritime.edu
Foley Dianne 508-830-5064 dfoley@maritime.edu
Foley Mark mfoley@barnstablecounty.org
Fontaine Richard "Chuck" 508-830-5006 cfontaine@maritime.edu
Fontaine Richard "Chuck" 508-830-5006 cfontaine@maritime.edu
Ford Rob 508-830-6461 rford@maritime.edu
Frain Matthew 508-830-5000 x 2258 mfrain@maritime.edu
Freitas Daniel 508-830-5000 x 1608 dfreitas@maritime.edu
Fritzinger Luther 508-830-1760 fritz@maritime.edu
Frost Ryan 508-830-5000 ryan.frost@maritime.edu
Fucile Donald 508-830-1606 dfucile@maritime.edu
Fuller Barry
Garceau Anne 508-830-6409 agarceau@maritime.edu
Gasse David 508-830-1763 dgasse@maritime.edu
Gasse David 508-830-1763 dgasse@maritime.edu
Gendron Edwin 508-830-5000 x 1616
Ghosh Madhubani (Bani) 508-830-5000 x2112 bghosh@maritime.edu
Gill Roger 508-830-5000 x 1707 rgill@maritime.edu
Gillis Alan 508-830-5000 x 2069 agillis@maritime.edu
Gonsalves Mark 508-830-5078 mgonsalves@maritime.edu
Gonsalves Carl 508-830-5064 cgonsalves@maritime.edu
Gucwa Kenneth 508-830-5000 x 2257 kgucwa@maritime.edu
Gurnon Richard 508-830-5001 rgurnon@maritime.edu
Hammerle Anne "Annie" 508-830-5095 ahammerle@maritime.edu
Hammon Denise 508-830-5000 dhammon@maritime.edu
Hannan Christopher 508-830-5000 x 2303 channan@maritime.edu
Hansen Wes 508-830-6444 whansen@maritime.edu
Haynes William 508-830-5000 x 2070 whaynes@maritime.edu
Healy Milton 508-830-5064 mhealy@maritime.edu
Healy Cheryl 508-830-5041 chealy@maritime.edu
Heineman Helen 508-830-5000 hheineman@maritime.edu
Hernandez Pedro 5140 phernandez@maritime.edu
Hibbert Todd 508-830-5000 x 2014 thibbert@maritime.edu
Howe George 508-830-5000 x 2064 ghowe@maritime.edu
Huhnke Marie H. (508) 830 - 5071 mhuhnke@maritime.edu
Humphrey Olivia 508-830-5000 x 2076 oviravong@maritime.edu
Hyatt Jason 508-830-5000 x 2125 jhyatt@maritime.edu
Jacobs Wayne 508-830-5064 wjacobs@maritime.edu
Jacobs Barbara 508-830-5084 bjacobs@maritime.edu
Jaroslow Gary 508-830-5000 x 2203 gjaroslow@maritime.edu
Jearld Jr. Ambrose 508-830-5000 ajearld@maritime.edu
Jones Kate 508-830-5000 Ext. 5047 kjones@maritime.edu
Jop Krzysztof 508-830-5000 x 2058 kjop@maritime.edu
Jordan LT Nehemiah J. 508-830-5000 x 1414 njordan@maritime.edu
Joska Jane 508-830-5098 jjoska@maritime.edu
Kaechele Judith 508-830-5243 jkaechele@maritime.edu
Kane Mary mkane@maritime.edu
Kearney Julie 508-830-5000 x 2140 jkearney@maritime.edu
Kedski Cathy 508-830-5042 ckedski@maritime.edu
Kelleher CDR Stephen 508-830-5000 x 1412 skelleher@maritime.edu
Kelleher Laura 508-830-5000 x 2267 lkelleher@maritime.edu
Kelley LT Michael 508-830-5000 x 1411 mkelley@maritime.edu
Kelly Paul F. 508-830-5000 pkelly@maritime.edu
Khan Muhammad 508 830-5000 x 2304 mkhan@maritime.edu
Kirk Andrew P. 508-830-6448 akirk@maritime.edu
Kite-Powell Hauke 508-830-2112 hkpowell@maritime.edu
Klimm William 508-830-6484 wklimm@maritime.edu
Knight Holly 508-830-5029 hknight@maritime.edu
Kramer Mark 508-830-5062 mkramer@maritime.edu
Krishnasamy Ragu 508-830-2026 rkrishnasamy@maritime.edu
Laffan William 508-830-5010 wlaffan@maritime.edu
Lam Raymond 508-830-5000 x 2268 rlam@maritime.edu
Lanahan Michael 508-830-6413 mlanahan@maritime.edu
Lennon Tom 508-830-5000 x 2234 tlennon@maritime.edu
Lessard Kelley 508-830-5000 x 1099 klessard@maritime.edu
Letourneau Linda 508-830-5000 x 2107 lletourneau@maritime.edu
Lex Egila 508-830-2128 elex@maritime.edu
Lima Bradley 508-830-5012 blima@maritime.edu
Locke Galen B. 508-830-5000 glocke@maritime.edu
Loomis Matthew 508-830-5000 x 2266 mloomis@maritime.edu
Lopez Pamela 508-830-5092 plopez@maritime.edu
Lumley John 508-830-1606 jlumley@maritime.edu
Lumley John 508-830-1606 jlumley@maritime.edu
Maccini David 508-830-5010 dmaccini@maritime.edu
MacDonald Ian 508-830-1025 imacdonald@maritime.edu
MacGregor Malcolm 508-830-5011 mmacgregor@maritime.edu
MacGregor Arlene 508-830-5000 x 2261 amacgregor@maritime.edu
MacGregor Robert 508-830-6479 rmacgregor@maritime.edu
Mackey David 508-830-5000 x 2104 dmackey@maritime.edu
MacLeod Ian 508-830-5068 imacleod@maritime.edu
Magee LT  Wayne 508-830-5000 x 1202 wmagee@maritime.edu
Mahoney David 508-830-5000 x 2063 dmahoney@maritime.edu
Malcolm Delia 1480 dmalcolm@maritime.edu
Manhardt Beth 1480 bmanhardt@maritime.edu
Martucelli Robert rlmartucelli@comcast.net
Mattson Wayne E. 508-830-5000 wmattson@maritime.edu
Mayhofer Jr LT Earl 508-830-2113 emayhofer@maritime.edu
Mc Namara Terence 508-830-1606 tmc namara@maritime.edu
Mcardle Denise 508-830-6601 dmcardle@maritime.edu
McClellan Katherine 508-830-5000 x 2121 kmcclellan@maritime.edu
McDonald Francis 508-830-6441 fmcdonald@maritime.edu
McDonald Dr. James 508-830-5096 jmcdonald@maritime.edu
McEnroe-Kent Tara 508-830-5000 x 2253 tmcenroe@maritime.edu
McGinn Nancy E. 508-830-6489 nmcginn@maritime.edu
McLaren Katherine 508-830-5069 kmclaren@maritime.edu
McLaughlin Thomas 508-830-5000 x 2068 tmclaughlin@maritime.edu
McMurray Haley 508-830-5000 x 2071 hmcmurray@maritime.edu
McNamara Terrance 508-830-1606 tmcnamara@maritime.du
McPherson Sean smcpherson@maritime.edu
Medina Ms. Mirey 508-830-6682 mmedina@maritime.edu
Mekjian Warren wmekjian@maritime.edu
Melchiono Michael 508-830-1615 mmelchiono@maritime.edu
Mestieri Thomas 508-830-1606 tmestieri@maritime.edu
Mestieri Thomas 508-830-1608 tmestieri@maritime.edu
Michaud Carolyn 508-830-5034 cmichaud@maritime.edu
Modic Patrick 508-830-5000 x 2105 pmodic@maritime.edu
Montanez Carlos 508-830-5000 x 2074 cmontanez@maritime.edu
Moore Stephen Stephen.Moore@maritime.edu
Morgan James 508-830-5028 jmorgan@maritime.edu
Morrissey Rosemary 508-830-5000 x 1477 rmorrissey@maritime.edu
Mudgett Kathryn 508-830-5000 x 2124 kmudgett@maritime.edu
Mulgrew Mary 508-830-6410 mmulgrew@maritime.edu
Murphy Brian 508-830-5000 x 2033 bmurphy@maritime.edu
Murphy Joseph 508-830-5021 jmurphy@maritime.edu
Murray Frank 508-830-5000 x 2031 fmurray@maritime.edu
Nahigian Karen 508-830-5000 x 1213 knahigian@maritime.edu
Neal Douglas Douglas.neal@maritime.edu
Noble Lori 508-830-2233 lboulanger@maritime.edu
Nolan Colleen 508-830-5000 x 1225 cnolan@maritime.edu
Noonan Linda 508-830-5099 lnoonan@maritime.edu
Norman Laurie 508-830-5000 x 2264 lnorman@maritime.edu
Norz Charlie 508-830-2122 chaskbeach@aol.com
Novak Liz 508-830-6478 enovak@maritime.edu
Novak Liz 508-830-6478 enovak@maritime.edu
O'Brien Patricia 508-830-5076 pobrien@maritime.edu
O'Brien Katherine 508-830-6685 kobrien@maritime.edu
O'Connell Carol coconnell@maritime.edu
O'Connor Ann 508-830-5083 aoconnor@maritime.edu
O'Donnell Christopher 508-830-5000 x 2273 codonnell@maritime.edu
O'Keefe Paul 508-830-5063 pokeefe@maritime.edu
O'Leary Robert 508-830-5000 x 2301 roleary@maritime.edu
O'Malley LT Kerri 508-830-1417 komalley@maritime.edu
Oliveira Antone 508-830-1606 aoliveira@maritime.edu
Owojori Lanre 508-830-5081 lowojori@maritime.edu
Page LCDR Douglas 508-830-5000 x 1410 dpage@maritime.edu
Palmer David 508-830-5000 x 2256 dpalmer@maritime.edu
Patrick Mark 508-830-5066 mpatrick@maritime.edu
Patterson Peter 508-830-5064
Penn Felicia 508-830-5000 fpenn@maritime.edu
Perry Gregory 508-830-5000 x 1227 gperry@maritime.edu
Perry Gregory 508-830-5000 x 1227 gperry@maritime.edu
Perry Christopher 508-830-1025 cperry@maritime.edu
Petrella Robert 508-830-5000 x 1602
Pham Hung "Tom" 508-830-5000 x 2147 tpham@maritime.edu
Phelan Richard 508-830-5000 x 2305 rphelan@maritime.edu
Pinero LCDR Edgar 508-830-5000 x 1415 epinero@maritime.edu
Poole Angela 508-830-5000 x 1103 apoole@maritime.edu
Quinn James 508-830-5000 x 2110 jquinn@maritime.edu
Quinn Mike mquinn@maritime.edu
Randall Meredith 508-830-6423 mrandall@maritime.edu
Ransom David 5221 dransom@maritime.edu
Raulino Wayne 508-830-5089 wraulino@maritime.edu
Rauworth Michael 508-830-2112 mrauworth@me.com
Rego Jessica 508-830-5000 x 2255 jrego@maritime.edu
Rezendes Wayne wayne.rezendes@gmail.com
Richards Maryanne 508-830-5039 mrichards@maritime.edu
Richardson Chuck 508-830-5269 crichardson@maritime.edu
Ridley Sherie 5000, Ext. 1550 sridley@maritime.edu
Ringawa Marcel 508-830-2126 mringawa@maritime.edu
Ritschel Nelson 508-830-5000 x 2271 nritschel@maritime.edu
Robbins Cliff 413-575-3736 Crobbins@msbdc.umass.edu
Rohan Thomas 508-830-1606 trohan@maritime.edu
Rohan Thomas 508-830-1606 trohan@maritime.edu
Rose Jody 508-830-5005 jrose@maritime.edu
Rowe Charles 508-830-6413 crowe@maritime.edu
Rowe Charles 508-830-5000 x 1610 crowe@maritime.edu
Roy Colleen 508-830-1611 croy@maritime.edu
Rozak CAPT Edward 508-830-5030 erozak@maritime.edu
Ruggeri Colleen 508-830-5000 x 1408 cruggeri@maritime.edu
Ryan Elaine 508-830-1608 eryan@maritime.edu
Ryan Christopher 508-830-5003 cryan@maritime.edu
Santos Nina 508-830-5000 x 1102 nsantos@maritime.edu
Savoie Elie 508-830-5000 x 1605 esavoie@maritime.edu
Schmitter David 508-830-5000 x 2231 dschmitter@maritime.edu
Schrum Heather (508) 830-5000 x 2080 hschrum@maritime.edu
Seavey Jim 508-830-5054 jseavey@maritime.edu
Shepard John 508-830-5000 x 2306 jshepard@maritime.edu
Slattery Christopher 508-830-5060 cslattery@maritime.edu
Smith Patricia 508-830-5087 psmith@maritime.edu
Smith Ronald 508-830-5033 rsmith@maritime.edu
Spelman Kirk 508-830-5000 x 1475 kspelman@maritime.edu
Splaine David 508-830-5000 x 2059 dsplaine@maritime.edu
Stanton Thomas 508-830-5000 x 2062 tstanton@maritime.edu
Steele Linda lsteele@maritime.edu
Stephens Gail 508-830-5000 x 2042 gstephens@maritime.edu
Stevenson Elizabeth 508-830-6683 estevenson@maritime.edu
Stucenski James 508 246 7674 jstucenski@maritime.edu
Sylvia Carol 508-830-5049 csylvia@maritime.edu
Szwed Paul 508-830-5000 x 2114 pszwed@maritime.edu
Tefft Joshua 508-830-6687 jtefft@maritime.edu
Thiesing Lynn 508-830-5067 lthiesing@maritime.edu
Thompson Edward 508-830-2122 ethompson@maritime.edu
Tian Shu 508-830-5000 x 2118 stian@maritime.edu
Tishkevich Fran 508-830-5000 x 2208 ftishkevich@maritime.edu
Tishkevich Fran 508-830-5000 x 2208 ftishkevich@maritime.edu
Torino Arthur 508-830-5000 x 2075 atorino@comcast.net
Towers Benjamin C. 508-830-5025 btowers@maritime.edu
Townley Brian 508-830-5000 x 1607 btownley@maritime.edu
Townsend David 508-830-5000 x 1614 dtownsend@maritime.edu
Troupe Carla 508-830-5000 x 2201 ctroupe@maritime.edu
Tucker Thomas "Tom" 508-830-5010 ttucker@maritime.edu
Turner Melissa 508-830-5000, Ext. 2137 mturner@maritime.edu
Tzigantchev Dimitre 508-830-5000 x 2265 dtzigantchev@maritime.edu
Vacha Edward 508-830-5000 x 2051 evacha@maritime.edu
Valentine Aaron 508-830-5307 avalentine@maritime.edu
Veale Frank 508-830-5000 x 2021 fveale@maritime.edu
Vernazzaro Michael 508-830-5059 mvernazzaro@maritime.edu
Vohnoutka Greg 508-830-5000 x 1601
Watkins James 508-830-5000 x 1101 jwatkins@maritime.edu
Welch Patrick pwelch@maritime.edu
White PJ 508-830-6458 pjwhite@maritime.edu
White Alan 508-830-5000 x 2259 awhite@maritime.edu
Whittles Maureen 508-830-6474 mwhittles@maritime.edu
Williams Marjorie 508-830-6497 mwilliams@maritime.edu
Wilson Shirley 508-830-5000 x 2276 swilson@maritime.edu
Wing Pamela 508-830-1025 pwing@maritime.edu
Woods Amanda 508-830-5000 x 2263 awoods@maritime.edu
Woringer Anna 508-830-5019 aworinger@maritime.edu
Yohai Walter 508-830-5007 wyohai@maritime.edu
Zapiain Nicolas 508-830-5026 nzapiain@maritime.edu
Zhao Laura lzhao@maritime.edu