Prospective Students   Current Students   Faculty & Staff   Alumni & Friends   Parents & Visitors   Continuing Education/Working Professional

Massachusetts Maritime Academy - Clubs & Organizations Student Government Association - Clubs & Organizations

Students at the Academy are offered a wide variety of extracurricular activities, some of which are listed below. Many of the clubs on campus are organized by cadet special-interest groups and obtain their charters through the Student Government Association.

Interested in becoming part of a Club? Contact the following representives below! Click on the link for more information about the club.

  • Propeller Club, Port of MMA - Michael.Reghitto@maritime.edu
  • Scuba Club - 
  • Rugby Club - Tyler.Evaul@maritime.edu
  • Boxing Club-
  • Green Club - Adam.Labranche@maritime.edu
  • Ice Hockey Club - Brian.Glora@maritime.edu : Check out their Website!
  • Paintball Club - Seth.Gilbert@maritime.edu
  • Drill Team - Arthur.Patsios@maritime.edu 
  • Martial Arts Club  -Christopher.montt@maritime.edu
  • Archery Club - michael.tisdale@maritime.edu 
  • MMA Rollers - Neil.Erikson@maritime.edu
  • Pickle Ball Club - Robert.Collett@maritime.edu
  • Ski/Snowboard Club -
  • Volley Ball Club - Eric.Mattera@maritime.edu
  • Fishing Club - Adam. Jastrzebski@maritime.edu
  • Maritime Players - Nritschel@maritime.edu
  • USCG Club -
  • Outdoors Club -
Don't see a club your interested in? Make a new one! Click on the Documents and Forms section on the left hand side of the page to find out what is needed to create the club.

last updated 10-2-12 by sgaweb@maritime.edu