Prospective Students   Current Students   Faculty & Staff   Alumni & Friends   Parents & Visitors   Continuing Education/Working Professional

Massachusetts Maritime Academy - Clubs & Organizations Student Government Association - Clubs & Organizations

Students at the Academy are offered a wide variety of extracurricular activities, some of which are listed below. Many of the clubs on campus are organized by cadet special-interest groups and obtain their charters through the Student Government Association.

Interested in becoming part of a Club? Contact the following representives below! Click on the link for more information about the club.

  • Propeller Club, Port of MMA - Benjamin.Lane@maritime.edu
  • Scuba Club - Arthur.Levine@maritime.edu
  • Rugby Club - Eren.Gulsen@maritime.edu
  • Boxing Club- Zackary.Chick@maritime.edu
  • Green Club - Benjamin.Tzizik@maritime.edu
  • Ice Hockey Club - Christopher.Glass@maritime.edu
  • Archery Club - Mario.Peretti@maritime.edu
  • Ski/Snowboard Club - Michael.Collins@maritime.edu
  • Fishing Club - Andrew.Morgan@maritime.edu
  • Maritime Players - Nritschel@maritime.edu
  • Business and Investment Club - Samuel.Hill@maritime.edu
  • Real Talk Club - Peter.Markarian@maritime.edu
  • MASS Club - Ryan.Frost@maritime.edu 
  • Motorcross Club - Nicholas.Tinkham@maritime.edu
Don't see a club your interested in? Make a new one! Click on the Documents and Forms section on the left hand side of the page to find out what is needed to create the club.

last updated 10-1-2014 by shurley@maritime.edu