Prospective Students   Current Students   Faculty & Staff   Alumni & Friends   Parents & Visitors   Continuing Education/Working Professional

Massachusetts Maritime Academy - Veterans Services Admissions - Veterans Services

We look forward to working with you through the process of becoming a student and thank you for being a leader and serving your country. Massachusetts Maritime Academy is here to assist you in your next challenge whether it be a bachelors of science or masters degree.

MMA is also proud to once again be designated as a Military Friendly School.

Information pertaining to veterans can be found here.

We are honored that you are considering completing your education at MMA and wish you all the best in your experiences, please know we are here to assist with any questions.

Helpful Information for Veterans:

Veterans Education Benefits Coordinator
     Cathy Kedski
     ckedski@maritime.edu
     508.830.5042

Veterans Affairs Coordinator
    CDR Steve Kelleher
    skelleher@maritime.edu
    508.830.5000 x1412

Undergraduate Admissions
      Nina Santos
      admissions@maritime.edu
      800.544.3411

Graduate Admissions
    Anna Woringer
    dce@maritime.edu
    508.830.5019

Financial Aid
      Patricia Smith
      psmith@maritime.edu            
      508.830.5087

Health & Wellness
    Fourth Company
   
Health Services
    Rosemary Morrissey
    rmorrissey@maritime.edu
    508.830.5000 x1477

Counseling Center
    Jennifer Levesque
    jlevesque@maritime.edu
    508.830.5000 x1480

Public Safety
    Breshnahan Hall
    508.830.5000 x1025

Follett Academy Book Store
    Student Center
    508.830.6488
    
If you have questions about other services that may be needed, please contact the Veterans Affairs Coordinator, CDR Steve Kelleher at 508.830.5000 x1412 or skelleher@maritime.edu

last updated 9-30-14 by nsantos@maritime.edu